Online Fee Payment

Advisory Committee

Advisory Committee

An Advisory Committee has been constituted with the following members to advise on the role and activities of the Center:


Name of the Member

Designation / Company


Prof. Sonu Goyal, Chair

Professor, IMI, Delhi


Prof. G K Agarwal

Professor, IMI, Delhi


Prof. Sidharth Varma

Professor, IMI, Delhi


Prof. Vijay Vancheshwar

Professor, IMI, Delhi


Prof. Nikunj Jain

Professor, IMI, Delhi


Ms. Rashika Ranchan

Former Head - Funding & Partnerships, Tote Board, Singapore


Mr. Santanu Roy

ED, Head - Sustainability, GAIL


Mr. Vijay Chadda

CEO, Bharti Foundation


Mr. Suresh Reddy

Director, SRF Foundation


Mr. Viraf Mehta

Former CEO - Partners in Change


Mr. D.K. Patanakar

GM, Head - Sustainability, NTPC


Mr. Kamal Singh

Executive Director, UN Global Compact Network India


Center for Sustainable Developemnt and Social responsibility


Latest News