Contact Us

Contact Us

International Management Institute
B-10, Qutab Institutional Area, Tara Crescent, New Delhi - 110016 India

Phone Numbers: 47194100, 47194200, 46012729, 26528276, 26529237

Fax: +91-11-46012729

Email: imiinfo@imi.edu

Contact Persons

ContactPerson NameTelephoneEmail
Acting Director Prof. Pradip Bhaumik actingdirector@imi.edu
Dean (Development) Prof. Arvind Chaturvedi 47194105 achaturvedi@imi.edu
Dean (Administration) Prof. Siddharth Varma 011-47194138 deangp@imi.edu
Dean, Placements & Corporate Relations Prof. Shaliendra Nigam 011-47194108 dean.corprels@imi.edu
Dean International Relations and Exchange Program Prof. Sonu Goyal 47194137 deanir@imi.edu
Registrar Gp.Capt. Vivek Dubey(Retd) 47194103 registrar@imi.edu
Head (MDP and Executive Education) Prof. Mamta Mohapatra 47194106 deanmdp@imi.edu
Head (Faculty Selection, Evaluation & Development) Prof. Pradip K. Bhaumik 47194125 pkbhaumik@imi.edu
Head Research& Chairperson FPM programs Prof. Neena Sondhi 47194108 Headresearch.chairpersonFPM@imi.edu
Editor (Global Business Review) Prof. Arindam Banik 47194113 arindambanik@imi.edu
Area Chair (Communications) Prof. V. Chandra 41794107 vchandra@imi.edu
Area Chair (Economics) Prof. Arnab K Deb 47194111 arnab.deb@imi.edu
Area Chair (Finance) Prof. Aman Srivastava 47194188 aman@imi.edu
Area Chair (IT) Prof. Himanshu Joshi 47194119 himanshu@imi.edu
Area Chair (Marketing) Prof. Neena Sondhi 47194108 neenasondhi@imi.edu
Area Chair (OB & HR) Prof. Irfan A Rizvi 47194126 iarizvi@imi.edu
Area Chair (Operations) Prof. Pradip K. Bhaumik 47194125 pkbhaumik@imi.edu
Programme Chair (PGDM - Banking & Financial Services) Prof. Chhavi Mehta 47194335 pgpchairbfs@imi.edu
Programme Chair (PGDM) Prof. Siddharth Varma 47194134 pgdmchair@imi.edu
Programme Chair (PGDM - HR) Prof. Irfan A. Rizvi 47194126 pgdmhrchair@imi.edu
Programme Chair (EXPGDM) Prof. Sonu Goyal 47194137 xpgdmchair@imi.edu
Chairperson (Admission) Prof. Shailendra Nigam 47194109 shailendra@imi.edu
Registrar Office Ms. Bhanumathy 47194184 bhanu@imi.edu
Director General Office Ms. Soma Jana 47194102/187 somajana@imi.edu
Chief Financial Officer Mr. R.K.Singh 47194163 rksingh@imi.edu
Programme Office (PGDM) Mr. Pankaj Sharma 47194313 pgdm-ii@imi.edu
Programme Office (Executive PGDM) Mr. Ramroop 47194178 xpgdm@imi.edu
Programme Office (PGDHRM ) Ms Tulika 47194174 pgdm-hr@imi.edu
Programme Office (PGDM B&FS) Ms Vijaya 47194313 pgdmbfs@imi.edu
Programme Office (FPM) Ms. Sarojini Rawat 47194196 fpmoffice@imi.edu
MDP Office Dr. Ekta Saxena 47194172 mdp@imi.edu
Global Business Review Office Leena Prakasan 47194173 globalbusinessreview@imi.edu
Facilities & Administration Office Mr. Sunil Kumar 47194202 sunil@imi.edu
Computer Centre Mr. Dinesh Sharma 47194167 dinesh@imi.edu
Admission Office Admission Office 47194176/47194194 admissions@imi.edu
Library & Information Centre Mr. Anup Sharma 47194169 anupsharma@imi.edu