Contact Us

Contact Us

International Management Institute
B-10, Qutab Institutional Area, Tara Crescent, New Delhi - 110016 India

Phone Numbers: 47194100, 47194200, 46012729, 26528276, 26529237

Fax: +91-11-46012729

Email: imiinfo@imi.edu

Contact Persons

ContactPerson NameTelephoneEmail
Director General Dr. Himadri Das dg@imi.edu
Dean (Academics) Prof. Siddharth Varma 47194134 deangp@imi.edu
Dean, Research, Accreditations and Regulatory Affairs Prof. Neena Sondhi 47194108 deanresearch@imi.edu
Dean, Career Development and Alumni Services Prof. Sonu Goyal 47194137 dean.corprels@imi.edu
Dean, Executive Education and International Relations Prof. Mamta Mohapatra 47194106 deanir@imi.edu
Registrar Gp.Capt. Vivek Dubey(Retd) 47194103 registrar@imi.edu
Head (Faculty Selection, Evaluation & Development) Dr. Himadri Das
Editor (Global Business Review) Prof. Arindam Banik 47194113 arindambanik@imi.edu
Programme Chair (PGDM) Prof. Sanjay Dhamija 47194132 pgdmchair@imi.edu
Programme Chair (PGDM - HR) Prof. Irfan A. Rizvi 47194126 pgdmhrchair@imi.edu
Programme Chair (PGDM - Banking & Financial Services) Prof. Monika Chopra 47194186 pgpchairbfs@imi.edu
Programme Chair (EXPGDM) Prof. Ramachandran K. 47194114 xpgdmchair@imi.edu
Area Chair (Economics) Prof. Arnab K Deb 47194111 arnab.deb@imi.edu
Area Chair (Finance) Prof. Aman Srivastava 47194188 aman@imi.edu
Area Chair (IT) Prof. Prerna Lal 47194127 prernalal@imi.edu
Area Chair (Marketing) Prof. Meenakshi Nagarajan 47194258 meenakshi.nagarajan@imi.edu
Area Chair (OB & HR) Prof. Irfan A Rizvi 47194126 iarizvi@imi.edu
Area Chair (Operations) Prof. Kakali Kanjilal 47194122 kakali@imi.edu
Area Chair (Strategy & General Management) Prof. Parthasarathi Banerjee 47194150 parthasarathi.banerjee@imi.edu
Chairperson-Branding and Media Prof. Pinaki Dasgupta 47194337 chairperson-brandingandmedia@imi.edu
Chairperson (Admission) Prof. Alok Kumar Singh 47194210 chairperson-admissions@imi.edu
Registrar Office Ms. Bhanumathy 47194184 bhanu@imi.edu
Director General Office Ms. Soma Jana 47194102/187 somajana@imi.edu
Chief Financial Officer Mr. R.K.Singh 47194163 rksingh@imi.edu
Graduate Programmes Incharge & Exam Coordinator Ms. Mini 47194179 gpoffice@imi.edu
Programme Office- PGDM Second Year Mr. Pankaj Sharma 47194313 pgdm-ii@imi.edu
Programme Office- PGDM First Year Ms. Tulika 47194174 pgdm@imi.edu
Programme Office- PGDM (HRM) Ms. Sanchali Sinha 47194199 pgdm-hr@imi.edu
Programme Office- PGDM (B&FS) Ms. Ratna Ashokan 47194313 pgdmbfs@imi.edu
Programme Office (FPM) Ms. Sarojini Rawat 47194196 fpmoffice@imi.edu
Programme Office- Executive PGDM Mr. Ramroop 47194178 xpgdm@imi.edu
MDP Office Dr. Ekta Saxena 47194172 mdp@imi.edu, ekta.saxena@imi.edu
Global Business Review Office Leena Prakasan 47194173 globalbusinessreview@imi.edu
Facilities & Administration Office Mr. Sunil Kumar 47194202 sunil@imi.edu
Computer Centre Mr. Dinesh Sharma 47194167 dinesh@imi.edu
Admission Office Admission Office 47194176/47194194 admissions@imi.edu
Library & Information Centre Mr. Anup Sharma 47194169 anupsharma@imi.edu