Visiting Faculty

IMI has attracted and continues to attract eminent scholars, academicians, practicing managers and administrators as adjunct faculty. IMI has therefore, acquired considerable flexibility in offering a wide choice of elective course.

A partial list of IMI visiting faculty is given below:

  1. Prof. G.K.Agarwal, Former Executive Director(HR), NTPC & Former Director(HR), Bharti Enterprises
  2. Mr. Abhay Bhargava, Market & Competitive Intelligence professional, Strategy and Planning expert, Frost and Sullivan
  3. Mr. Abhijit Roy, Management Consultant, New Delhi
  4. Mr. Advitiya Sharma, Co-Founder,
  5. Mr. Ajay Tejpal, Consultant, QAI India Ltd.
  6. Mr. Akhil Chugh, Global Product Manager, Adobe Acrobat
  7. Mr. Albert Dhiraviyam, Head operations, North India, Johnson Lifts
  8. Mr. Amit Boni, GM & Country Head- sales, Motorola Mobility
  9. Mr. Amit Mathur, Associate Director, KPMG
  10. Mr. Amit Srivastava, Director, Credit-Bust-Out and Credit Abuse Prevention, American Express
  11. Mr. Anil Ghelani, Business Head and Chief Investment Officer, DSP BlackRock Pension Fund Managers Pvt. Ltd.
  12. Ms. Anjali Hazarika, Advisor, Centre for Creative Leadership
  13. Mr. Anuj Kumar, Director, CPG, Fractal Analytics
  14. Mr. Anurag Batra, Chairman, Business World
  15. Mr.  Anurag Malik, Partner, People & Organisation, Advisory Services, EY
  16. Mr. Arun Kumar Jain, MD, Fluor Daniels
  17. Prof Asha Kaul, Professor, IIM Ahmedabad
  18. Mr. Ashok Wadhawan, President - Manufacturing Business, Punj Lloyd Limited
  19. Ms. Bhavna Batra, AVP - Organization & Staffing, Genpact
  20. Mr. Brijesh Agrawal, Co-Founder & Director,
  21. Mr. C.K. Sharma, Deputy Director, The Tobacco Institute of India, New Delhi
  22. Mr. C. R. Narayanan, CIO, Spanco Telesystems and Solutions Ltd.
  23. Mr. D K Pant, Chief Economist, India Ratings & Research
  24. Mr. Denis Medvedev, Senior Country Economist, The World Bank
  25. Mr. Dinesh Ramamurthi, Director, Compensation & Benefits for India, South West Asia and Middle east North Africa, Coca Cola Company
  26. Mr. G.P. Rao , Human Resources – Polyester Sector Reliance Industries Ltd.
  27. Mr. Govind Kumar, (CFPCM), Sr. Knowledge Manager - North for Financial Learning, ICICI Direct
  28. Mr. Hemant Dua, CEO/Founder, Delhi Daredevils/Inspiranti Sports (GMR Sports)
  29. Mr. J. K Choudhary, Head, HR, Orient Electricals
  30. Mr. Jaspreet Singh, Associate Director - Corporate Banking, Standard Chartered Bank
  31. Mr. Jatin Modi, Founder, Frogideas
  32. Mr. Kartik Raina, Management Consultant and Trainer, ex-Managing Director Unilever Bestfoods, Sri Lanka and Maldives.
  33. Mr. Kashinath Hariharan, Head - Commercial Banking, ICICI Bank
  34. Mr. Kaushik Chakraborty, Director HR, Business Partner & Head Learning and Development, Jones Lang Lasalle
  35. Mr. Kishore Chakraborti, Vice President- Consumer Insights and HFD, McCann Erickson
  36. Mr. Kishore Talukdar, Zonal Head , Commercial Banking, The Ratnakar Bank Limited
  37. Mr. Lalit Khanna, Executive Director, Escorts Mutual Funds
  38. Mr. Laveesh Bhandari, Director& Economist, Indicus Analytics
  39. Dr. M Kirpalani, Professor Member of Marketing Department and an adjunct Professor in the Management Department in college of Business (AACSB accredited) Bloomsburg University
  40. Mr. Michael Dias, Advocate, Supreme Court , Delhi
  41. Mr. Minaar Malse, Director - Audit (Financial Services), BSR & Co. LLP (KPMG)
  42. Mr. Mohit Satyanand, Director, Delhi Flour Mills Ltd. and Managing Partner, Magic Mountain Investments.
  43. Mr. N.K. Chaudhary, Chairman & Managing Director, Jaipur Rugs
  44. Mr. Navin Chandra Rao, Purchasing Leader, South Asia, IKEA
  45. Mr. Nikhil Dey, President (PR), Genesis Burson Marsteller
  46. Mr. Nilendra Singh Pawar, Director - Supply chain, Kohler India
  47. Mr. P. Dwarkanath, Director, HR & Administration India/South Asia, Max Health Care, Gurgaon
  48. Mr. P K Gandhi, HR Group President, Adventz Group
  49. Mr. Pallav Mohapatra, CGM & Former CEO - SBI Cards, State Bank of India
  50. Mr. Pradeep Kashyap, Founder & CEO, MART
  51. Mr. Prashant Nair, Global Head, HR, Cipla
  52. Mr. Procyon Mukherjee, President and Head - Central Logistics, Hindalco
  53. Ms. Rachana Panda, Director -Corporate Communications at GE General Electric
  54. Mr. Rajan Johreé , CEO, MB Informatics Pvt Ltd (India) & Head OD & CP HR, MB holding LLC, Muscat
  55. Mr. Rajeev Dubey, President – Group HR, Mahindra & Mahindra
  56. Mr. Rajeev Mehrotra, Chief Managing Director, RITES Ltd
  57. Mr. Rajiv Gupta, President & Group CEO, CredForce
  58. Mr. Ranit Singh, GM (CSR and Sustainability), Maruti
  59. Ms. Rashmi Verma, Co-founder and Director, Mapmyindia
  60. Mr. Rishi Bhatnagar, Vice President - Global Head Digital Enterprise Services, Tech Mahindra
  61. Mr. S. R. Balasubramanian, Executive Vice-President (Information Technology and Corporate Development), Godfrey Phillips India Ltd
  62. Mr. S.Y.  Siddiqui, Chief Mentor, Maruti Suzuki India Ltd
  63. Mr. Sabih Kidwai, Director HR, Schneider Electric
  64. Mr. Sachin Gupta, Associate Director, Cognizant
  65. Mr. Sam Rufus, CEO, Mixit Network India (Ex VP, Deloitte)
  66. Mr. Sanjay Verghese, Director – Materials, Imperial Hotels
  67. Mr. Sanjaya Baru, Policy analyst,Director for Geo-Economics and Strategy, International Institute of Strategic Studies
  68. Dr. Shamika Ravi, Fellow/Expert, Development Economics, Brookings Institute
  69. Ms. Sharmeen Khalid, Head HR, Info Edge (
  70. Mr. Siddhartha Datta, AVP Operations, Delhivery
  71. Mr. Somnath  Mitra, Senior Business Process Consultant & Delivery Manager, IBM India
  72. Mr. Soumya Kanti Ghosh, Chief Economist, State Bank of India
  73. Mr. Sukhtij Singh, Chief Operations & Maintenance Officer, Bharti Infratel Limited (Ex COO, ZTE Corporation)
  74. Mr. Sukhjit S Pasricha, Head HR, InterGlobe
  75. Mr. Sumit Datta Chowdhury, President, Reliance Jio Communication
  76. Mr. Sunil Kumar, President, Exchange4media
  77. Mr. Suni Sirohi, Senior Vice President, NIIT Ltd
  78. Mr. Sushil Baveja, President & Head, Corporate HR, DCM Shriram Consolidated Limited
  79. Mr. T.K. Arun, Editor, Opinion, Economic Times
  80. Mr. Taahir Maula, Sr. General Manager, BMW
  81. Mr. Tariq Aboobaker, Managing Director, Amicorp Trustees (India) Pvt Ltd
  82. Mr. Vikas Lacchwani, Senior VP, ZoomCar
  83. Mr. Vimal Mahendru, Legrand Group-India, President
  84. Mr. Vinod Juneja, Managing Director, Binani Group
  85. Mr. Y. Suresh Reddy, Director, SRF Foundation.
  86. Mr. Yasho V Verma, Chief Executive Officer, Onida
  87. Mr. Yogesh Kapur, Regional Head,Group Strategic Clients, Axis Bank
  88. Dr  Bakul Joshi, Master Six Sigma Black Belt, DUPONT
  89. Mr. Sudhir Sinha, Advisor – Sustainability & CSR, PWC
  90. Mr Praveen Sinha, H R Head,  Escorts Limited
  91. Mr  J K Bodha, GGM-Chief Legal,  ONGC
  92. Ms Harpreet Datta, HR Head, SMS India
  93. Mr M R Gera, Labour Laws 
  94. Mr Alok Kumar, Chief Service Delivery Officer, Aircel Limited