

## International Management Institute, New Delhi

## **Details of Committees at IMI, New Delhi**

| SN    | Chair  | Members                                      |  |
|-------|--|--|--|
| 1(a)  | Anti Ragging Cell  |  |  |
|       | Prof. Deepak<br>Tandon                                   | Chief Hostel Warden                          |  |
|       |  | Prof. Himanshu Joshi                         |  |
|       |  | Registrar & CAO                              |  |
|       |  | GM Facilities                                |  |
|       |  | President Students Council                   |  |
|       |  | Two Student Representative                   |  |
| 1 (b) | Anti Ragging Squad Cell                                  |  |  |
|       | Chief Hostel<br>Warden                                   | Registrar & CAO                              |  |
|       |  | GM Facilities                                |  |
|       |  | Student Representative                       |  |
|       |  | Student Representative                       |  |
| 2     | SC / ST Committee  |  |  |
|       | Prof. Harish Rao   | Chief Hostel Warden                          |  |
|       |  | Registrar & CAO                              |  |
|       |  | Dean (Academics)                             |  |
|       |  | Student Counselor                            |  |
|       |  | Gomti Prasad, SC Member                      |  |
|       |  | Jaibeer Singh, SC Member                     |  |
| 3     | Gender Sensitization Committee Against Sexual Harassment |  |  |
|       |  | Prof. Neena Sondhi                           |  |
|       | Prof. Chhavi<br>Mehta                                    | Prof. Umesh Bamel                            |  |
|       |  | Prof. Swati Dhir                             |  |
|       |  | Mr. Dinesh Sharma                            |  |
|       |  | Ms. Jiji Abraham                             |  |
|       |  | Three Student Representatives                |  |
|       |  | Ms. Mala Bhandari (External Member from NGO) |  |

| 4 | Grievance Redressal Committee |                        |
|---|-------------------------------|------------------------|
|   | Prof. D. K. Batra             | Prof. Rajeev Anantaram |
|   |                               | Prof. Swati Dhir       |
|   |                               | Chief Hostel Warden    |
|   |                               | Prof. Chhavi Mehta     |
|   |                               | Student Representative |

AICTE has appointed the Ombudsperson for the redressal of grievances of students of AICTE approved PGDM institution as per detail below:

Dr. Devi Singh
Former Director, IIM Lucknow
C/o Public Grievance Redressal Cell
All India Council for technical Education
Nelson Mandela Marg
New Delhi- 110070

E-mail: pubgrv@aicte-india.org

AICTE Letter attached