

International Management Institute, New Delhi

Details of Committees at IMI, New Delhi

SN	Chair	Members	
1(a)	Anti Ragging Cell		
		Chief Hostel Warden	
	Prof. Deepak Tandon	Prof. Himanshu Joshi	
		Registrar & CAO	
		GM Facilities	
		President Students Council	
1 (b)	Anti Ragging Squad Cell		
	Chief Hostel Warden	Registrar & CAO	
		GM Facilities	
		Student Representative	
		Student Representative	
2	SC / ST Committee		
	Prof. R. K. Arora	Chief Hostel Warden	
		Registrar & CAO	
		Dean (Academics)	
		Student Counselor	
3	Gender Sensitization Committee Against Sexual Harassment		
		Prof. Neena Sondhi	
	Prof. Chhavi	Prof. Shailendra Nigam	
	Mehta	Prof. Swati Dhir	
		Mr. Anup Sharma	
		Ms. Jiji Abraham	
		Three Student Representatives	
		Ms. Mala Bhandari (External Member from NGO)	

4	Grievance Redressal Committee	
	Prof. Neena	Prof. Deepak Tandon
	Sondhi	Prof. Nalin Jain
		Chief Hostel Warden
		Prof. D. K. Batra

AICTE has appointed the Ombudsperson for the redressal of grievances of students of AICTE approved PGDM institution as per detail below:

Dr. Devi Singh
Former Director, IIM Lucknow
C/o Public Grievance Redressal Cell
All India Council for technical Education
Nelson Mandela Marg
New Delhi- 110070

E-mail: pubgrv@aicte-india.org

AICTE Letter attached